spa swimming pool

Deep Nature Spa

WELL-BEING FACING MONT-BLANC

Deep Nature logo

The Deep Nature spa at Les Granges d’en Haut welcomes you in a natural cocoon with an exceptional setting facing the Mont-Blanc range. The Deep Nature product line was directly inspired by nature and its benefits. The formulas for all treatments are flexible for a tailor-made experience that highlights the uniqueness of each and every one.

The mountain chic interior space gives you access to the swimming pool, sauna and steam room as well as to the relaxation area where a selection of herbal tea will be served to you. The outdoor area, offering a breathtaking view, allows you to enjoy the hot tub, Swedish bath and sauna. The spa features four cabins for treatments and massages, including a spacious and bright double one for moments of relaxation accommodating two.

Deep Nature Moments

Self-care experience with natural products. Deep Nature has developed treatment protocols focused on the expression of your needs and personalization: each treatment begins with a thorough discussion with your therapist who will then offer you a tailor-made experience.

Spa Child entry 2 hours

20.

This child entry gives access to the spa and its equipment for 2 hours.

Spa Entry 2H

35.

This entry includes the free access to the equipments of the spa and to the relaxation area during 2h.

Spa Entries

Spa Child entry 2 hours

20.

This child entry gives access to the spa and its equipment for 2 hours.

Spa Entry 2H

35.

This entry includes the free access to the equipments of the spa and to the relaxation area during 2h.

Face

Beauty Care

My first Spa

Beauty of hands and feet

Special Offers

Body Treatments

Massages

Custom treatment program

Deep Nature Resort :
1000 Route des Chavants, 74310 Les Houches, France |
+33 4 85 30 00 17
| Monday to Friday, 10 AM to 7:30 PM

Our products

A wide variety of Deep Nature products are available on site and online.

SEE ALL PRODUCTS

piscine du spa

Le spa Deep Nature

bien-être face au mont-Blanc

Deep Nature logo

Le spa Deep Nature des Granges d’en Haut vous accueille dans un décor naturel au cadre exceptionnel face à la chaîne du Mont-Blanc. La gamme de produits Deep Nature a été directement inspirée par la nature et ses bienfaits. Les formules de tous les soins sont modulables pour une expérience sur-mesure qui met en valeur l’unicité de chacun.

L’espace intérieur dans l’esprit mountain chic vous donne accès à la piscine, au sauna et hammam et à l’espace relaxation avec tisanerie. L’espace extérieur vous réserve une vue époustouflante pour profiter du bain à remous, du bain suédois et du sauna. Pour les soins et massages, le spa dispose de quatre cabines, dont une double spacieuse et lumineuse pour des moments de détente en duo.

Les moments Deep Nature

Expérience de soins avec la gamme de produits naturels. Deep Nature a élaboré des protocoles de soins axés sur l’expression de vos besoins et la personnalisation : ainsi chaque soin débute par un échange avec votre praticien(ne) qui pourra vous proposer une expérience sur-mesure.

Entrée spa enfant 2h

20.

Cette entrée enfant donne accès au spa et à ses équipements pendant 2 heures.

Entrée Spa 2h

35.

Cette entrée donne un libre accès aux équipements du spa et espace de relaxation pendant 2h.

Entrees Spa

Entrée spa enfant 2h

20.

Cette entrée enfant donne accès au spa et à ses équipements pendant 2 heures.

Entrée Spa 2h

35.

Cette entrée donne un libre accès aux équipements du spa et espace de relaxation pendant 2h.

Soins du Visage

Soins Esthetiques

Mon Premier Spa

Beauté des mains et des pieds

Offres Evenementielles

Soins du Corps

Massages

Le Programme de soin sur mesure

Deep Nature Resort :
1000 Route des Chavants, 74310 Les Houches, France |
+33 4 50 54 65 36
| Du lundi au vendredi, de 10h00 à 19h30

Nos produits

Une grande variété de produits Deep Nature est disponible sur place et en ligne.

Voir tous les produits